top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJesus Diaz

Imagiphor...Spring Break Edition


I chose this photo to represent my spring break becuase it demonstrates the fun that I had with my friends.



This picture portrays perseverance. The subject of the photo continues to climb regardless of the height and the pain caused by his lack of shoes.



Lastly, this photo depicts Sensei’s isolation in Kokoro. His isolation may be likened to the remoteness that the crew of a ship experience out at sea.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Peer Blog

What is something that pulls you out of the dark? -Sasha Krstić Something that pulls me out of the dark is music. Music enhances my mood and shifts my mindset to a positive one. Following the climax a

Scent Log

pineapple and coconut scented candle- evokes comfort and reminds me of home Patchouli Incense- this relaxes and reminds me of my friend Ammen. wet asphalt- this scent reminds me of when I used to pla

© 2023 by The Book Lover. Proudly created with Wix.com

Join my mailing list

bottom of page